The University of Minnesota- Twin Cities IEEE Student Branch is lead by a dedicated board of student leaders. Currently the board consists of the following students.

Chair Vice-Chair Secretary
Connor Hashemi Kyle Zogg Gregory Ledray
Electrical Engineering, Senior Computer Engineering, Senior Computer Engineering, Junior
I was highly involved in student life on campus, and I decided to extend such experience to working in a group that involved collaborating and networking with those in my studies.  Coming soon… I joined IEEE UMN Student Branch to get to enable me to network with my peers in my major and connect with professionals in industry. I’m now trying to help other members of IEEE get the same benefits as secretary.
Send an Email Send an Email Send an Email
Treasurer Career Fair Coordinator System Administrator
Sruti Paladugu Eduardo Nunez Garrett Sundin
Computer Science, Sophomore Computer Engineering, Senior Computer Science, Senior
Being able to collaborate with all the brilliant minds in IEEE is a real privilege. I’m looking forward to working with and learning many more great things with everyone. IEEE has been an excellent environment not only for my career development and professional networking, but also a great place to talk about ideas and collaborate with some of the brightest and ambitious minds on campus. I am honored to be a part of IEEE board and be the IEEE-Career Fair Coordinator. I have been involved with project based groups in the past and I have gotten so much from IEEE that I wanted to give back to the group. Helping the group advance its own technical projects was the perfect fit for my interests and talents.
Send an Email Send an Email Send an Email
Membership Coordinator Advisor
Stefan Bounnakhom Kyle Dukart
Electrical Engineering, Junior ECE Department Administrator
I’m looking forward to a great year! IEEE is a great environment to socialize, grow your network and get help with your homework. It’s an honor to be serving IEEE this year. Kyle is the department Administrator of the ECE Department at the University of Minnesota. He is avidly supportive of student organizations such as IEEE.
Send an Email Send an Email